reqopnut.blogg.se

Darkest dungeon futa mod
Darkest dungeon futa mod




darkest dungeon futa mod darkest dungeon futa mod darkest dungeon futa mod

My head throbbing to the growing whine of winged vermin come to drink the tainted blood. I stood reborn, molted by newfound knowledge. A single drop of that forbidden tannin gifted me with a dizzying glimpse of the hibernating horror beneath my feet and in that moment, I understood the terrible truth of the world. But my exultation was cut short, as the attending gentry turned upon themselves in an orgy of indescribable frenzy. The air pulsed with anticipation as I revealed the unnatural terroir of the house vintage. Mercifully, the morbid encounter resolved itself in my favor, and I set to work pursuing degeneracy in its most decadent forms. But as the moment of murder drew nigh, the gibbous moon revealed her inhuman desires in all their stultifying hideousness. Driven half-mad by cloying vulgarity, I plotted to rid myself of this lurking threat, in a grand display of sadistic sport. Though outwardly urbane, I could sense in her a mocking thirst. A bewitching predator slipped in amidst the swarm of tittering sycophants. In those younger years my home was a hive of unbridled hedonism, a roiling apiary where instinct and impulse were indulged with wild abandon.






Darkest dungeon futa mod